Call Us Today! (925) 551-7791

Proudly serving Vallejo, CA and the surrounding area since 2001

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

3.29

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 11/04/2019 | Author: Vickie W.

Comments: We hired him for Concrete and Painting as well. He and Crew did a great job.

Review Date: 08/08/2019 | Author: Alan M.

Comments: Mr Hoang is a good man, offering very competitive prices, quality craftsmanship and good communication on project milestones. Finished large patio project in 8 days. Would definitely hire again!

Review Date: 05/31/2019 | Author: Sandra S.

Comments: He started the next day. Within a week I had sod, irrigation, a garden and brick patio installed. He was amazing, fast and reasonably priced. I'm glad I went through Mr Hoang.

Review Date: 02/08/2019 | Author: Sue O.

Comments: Very proficient Nice crew and honest Clean work

Review Date: 08/31/2018 | Author: Michael D.

Comments: Chauís rates were very reasonable. Sometimes difficult to understand because of language barrier. His helpers were very hard workers. He was agreeable in making a change we were not happy with

Review Date: 08/23/2018 | Author: Gayle H.

Comments: Work was good, reasonable price. Would hire again.

Review Date: 06/16/2018 | Author: Sherrie A.

Comments: Price is very affordable as long as you are clear with your communication as to what you want.

Review Date: 12/19/2017 | Author: Paul S.

Comments: Very please with the quality of the sod and how easy the installation went.

Review Date: 10/16/2017 | Author: Bryant G.

Review Date: 04/11/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Two or three days of concrete work took them more than a week to finish.

Review Date: 03/01/2017 | Author: Ken A.

Comments: I just used Mr. Hoang to do 2 fences a 50ft and a 14 ft, I was very impressed by the quality of the work and his personal. He had the work done quickly. I have 2 other projects i need done in the future and i will use him again.Very Happy overall, Price and quality of Materials where outstanding

Review Date: 02/16/2017 | Author: Sarah W.

Review Date: 01/05/2017 | Author: Tammi J.

Comments: They do a really good job

Review Date: 05/13/2016 | Author: Jeff B.

Comments: A very good experience. Crew works very hard, reasonable rates.

Review Date: 05/12/2016 | Author: Erna S.

Comments: i was very pleased with the prepping & installing of new sod. It was done when promised & looks great!!

Review Date: 03/09/2016 | Author: Ivonne H.

Comments: I was very pleased with Mr. Hoang's work. He gave me a two week period and his work started and finished on time. His team was very independent and responsible as well. I highly recommend him. We got stamped concrete and lawn done.

Review Date: 10/19/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: pretty job

Review Date: 09/26/2015 | Author: Bryan H.

Comments: Mr Hoang did exactly as I wanted. I am very happy with the fence.

Review Date: 09/25/2015 | Author: Marcia S.

Comments: He installed a water system of sprinklers which are a big improvement over what I had previously. He and his laborer worked very hard and steadily in the extreme heat and not only dug trenches to lay pipes,and installed 6 sprinklers, but set up my timer in a better place, rather than try to sell me a new one. I felt that his price was very reasonable.

Review Date: 08/28/2015 | Author: Fred B.

Comments: Excellent job, very quick and thorough. Did the job exactly as contracted . So far no problem with the finished work. Only complaint is the job site could have been cleaned better. I have also hired them to do some fencing work next month. The cleaning of the job site is the only reason he did not get a 5 for overall work.

Review Date: 08/14/2015 | Author: Anita T.

Comments: Chau Hoang did an excellent job laying the concrete and building an awning that spans around the entire back and side of our house. He was very responsive when I had questions or concerns during the project. All of the neighbors have had positive comments about the finished product. I will hire Chau again to install the retaining wall.

Review Date: 12/19/2014 | Author: Barbara H.

Comments: Give this guy a try, reasonable, friendly, finished job in 2 days, also fixed my deck and sprinklers. Good Guy.,

Review Date: 12/10/2014 | Author: Jane T.

Comments: Completed job in timely fashion. Price competitive. Would hire again.

Review Date: 08/04/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mr. Hoang did an excellent job with moss rock retaining wall. It looks wonderful; was done in one day; and was very reasonable. I was impressed with his responsiveness, and recommend him

Review Date: 06/12/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The owner was a little pushy but he did an excellent job installing a stamped concrete patio and a drip irrigation system.

Review Date: 11/24/2013 | Author: Geraldine W.

Comments: Sod lawn installed quickly and well. Small concrete patio built. Later, bushes and flowers planted, general cleanup done. A few minor glitches, but Mr. Hoang quickly corrected those. Price was very reasonable. In all, I was very pleased with the outcome.

Review Date: 10/04/2013 | Author: Maureen T.

Comments: This company reacted immediately to my need, and within 1 day started the job. Did great work, and will definitely consider them for future jobs.

Review Date: 08/14/2013 | Author: Bas V.

Comments: work was done well, but I would have liked to consult about the latches and hinges, so as to have a choice

Review Date: 08/14/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quality work & very friendly / professional.

Review Date: 08/11/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Worked fast and did a great job.

Review Date: 07/16/2013 | Author: Ryan G.

Comments: finished early, very diligent, competatively priced

Review Date: 02/09/2012 | Author: Chris W.

Comments: On time. Prompt response. Delivered as promised.

Review Date: 06/07/2019 | Author: Rita D.

Comments: Competitive reasonable prices, takes care of everything and a great guy.

Review Date: 12/06/2017 | Author: Paul S.

Comments: no comment

Review Date: 12/06/2017 | Author: Annie ..

Comments: Make sure they know exactly what you want and they with follow

Review Date: 12/05/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: No comments.